You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Realist News: Bix, Clif High, and jsnip4 Get Together to Discuss the Latest Webbot Report

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey thanks for supporting my new friend @tytran he is a local Blockchain enthusiast who reached out to me and who I Just convinced to join steemit and buy one Thousand dollars worth of steempower!!!

Your upvote on his Wimblton comment was extremely helpful to his moral and showed hi m that he can actually make money ere by posting professional advice using his sports betting experience!

He hopes to be able to use his winning track recordto help eh steemit community if they so please

I am about to post a story about his account and how he just invested thousands into to steempower, hopefully it will get him a Boost the same way @gigafart got a boost from his purchasing of steempower and nows hes oontop of the world!

anyway u should watch for my new ppst where I show the proof of this new steemit user and his thousand dollars of steempower!

Sort:  

You are very welcome and @tytran is very welcome too.

From time to time I scan the newly created posts looking for quality content and to encourage new users. Glad to have helped @tytran.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38