23 more followers and I get to 4000 Followers! 59 more steem and I get to 3000 Steempower! Let's get local friends and family to invest in steempower and get more upvotes for ourselves and help them make money too!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just 23 more followers and I will hit 4000 followers on steemit! Also just 59 More Steem and I will hit 3000 Steempower!

I must thank you all and for everyone reading this, I will be upvoting everyone in my comments (Like i always do anyway) but this time a little more :D so you might even get $1 Upvotes tomorrow ;) It is easy for me to give out upvotes, especially with this 4000 Steempower i was delegated by someone, and thank you to whoever that is. But I want to just remind everyone reading this that YOU can find wealthy investors and YOU can convince someone nearby to invest a large amount in steemit (after using it of course) and explain how they can then use that Steempower to give YOU free money and they can make money themselves off curation, and then powerdown and cash out their steem to BTC and BTC to Dollars in their bank account via coinbase or Gemini or their preferred Bitcoin exchange.

Here is me about to hitup the Bitcoin ATM yesterday, be like me and convince local people to get into crypto so they can buy Steem!

We should get our family members invested in steempower and show them how they can let you use their posting keys to upvote yourselves from their accounts! I am trying to explain this in layman's terms, for a beginner, and I think it is best to just explain it like a mix between bitcoin and reddit where instead of reddit karma you get steempower, and that new steem is "mined" or "minted" but not proof of work with lots of electricity like Bitcoin but with Proof of Stake (delegated) where we conserve all that wasted electricity and just reward our most upvoted users with new steem. It is consensus based inflation, instead of Bitcoin's Proof of Work based inflation where new bitcoin can only be created through a process which now simply requires you own the biggest bitcoin mining facilities, where Stake based blockchains like Steem and Golos and EOS are ruled over by people who have more STAKE so stakeholders cannot be pushed out and also in STeem we cannot end up with the mining fee dilemma Bitcoin is suffering from. Steem has $0 transaction fees and relies on a much more advanced system than Bitcoin. SO PUSH STEEM and ADVERTISE STEEMPOWER as a way to CREATE SBD which is VERY expensive and will REMAIN expensive! if you have to, buy Bitcoin at BTC ATMs just to buy Steem! @fyrstikken just said in http://steemspeak.com chat that Bitcoin is like a Freight Train delivering Value to the steem blockchin for us right now.

And here is a Bitcoin ATM I am using at Lestat's Hillcrest open 24/7 with the Cash I use to take photos with for my "workathome" Instagram posts seen here --> http://instagram.com/ackza770

I had to pay $16,000 per BTC when BTC was around $14,000 oh well, I did pay a 15% Fee for a friend to get in to BTC quick but he was able to buy Ripple at $1 and Ripple is around $1.15 now so I don't know how he keeps doing this but he made money even while everyone else is loosing money! XD First he made 5x over night with his Cardano purchase a few days ago at 11 cents each and now he just keeps making the right moves over and over! He simply had his ears to the ground and heard from some people with connections that Ripple was going to be used by some big players soon and that it could potentially 10X or 20X the way EOS has done. But Speaking of EOS I still consider EOS as the most important crypto currency you can buy , after Steem of course, We should all be accumulating Steem AND EOS because they are built on the BEST foundations, GRAPHENE aka DPOS Delegated Proof of Stake, this is what Steem Golos EOS Bitshares are based on, it is what allows our blockchains to be as fast as they are and with ZERO FEES unlike Bitcoin Litecoin Ethereum which ALL have fees that are ALL getting higher and higher and higher!

And while I was walking near that Lestat's 24/7 Coffee shop in Hillcrest in my neighborhood here, I saw this interesting ad on the wall outside advertising some sort of Apple Pay system which reminds me of how my friend was able to use a Wells Fargo ATM without his debit card, he just needed to sign in on the Wells Fargo App and he did it using my phone so it is a brave new world Wells Fargo and Apple are venturing into and they WILL need some sort of crypto currency:

I mean According to THIS crazy article from zerohedge about Litecoin being considered for Facebook's mobile payment service, you would think Litecoin would be going up to $1000 instead all crypto markets corrected (everything except RIPPLE) and we should look at Goldman Sach's and other big BANKING establishments who WANT IN to crypto CHEAP and so they are SHAKING the metaphorical Merkle Tree and upsetting weak hands (New Investors) who are just Freaking out right now and selling, Like this idiot "Billionaire" who is not putting his hedgefund on hold hah

https://news.bitcoin.com/michael-novogratz-bitcoin-may-dip-to-8k-puts-crypto-hedge-fund-on-hiatus/

Oh and While at the Lestat's Hillcrest with the 24/7 BTC ATM i found a secret door that led to a secret staircase that leads to a secondary upstairs seating lounge where I can hold local secret Steem Meetups! :





Up here is a secondary upstairs seating area and I can hold my secret local steem group meetups here!

And here is what you'll get to see when you all come here for a small local steem party I might throw in 2018, and I will rent a nightclub to have our own VIP area or table, and we will get to promote steem professionally. I imagine giant steem signs printed out in thick cardboard hanging up in the ceiling and brochures and flyers and cards with some links to signup to steemit and signup for my list where I will upvote people who go to the party and post some pics or videos about it, and this will REALLY help steemit. I like systems which let people get upvotes after posting a video about themselves using steemit, self propulsion like Dash printing up money to pay people to promote dash! This idea of paying people to go make videos about how they use and earn from Steemit is similar to my Steemit Meme Video Challenge Contest and by the way, I believe @klynic and @web-gnar have so far submitted entries and so they have won by default, with klynic #1 and #2 going to Web-gnar and have won Upvotes from @tytran and my own account.

And as you can see here, in just a few days I helped y friend @tytran make an extra $160-$200 (depending on price of steem/SBD) just from managing his posting keys and upvoting and commenting and so I should start a business managing Steemit Accounts with a certain level of steempower at least 5,000 so I can compete with Bots and see how much more money I can make doing manual curation AND manual Posting of helpful comments and crypto posts

WOW and someone gave me 4,000 in Steempower Delegation! Thank you to whoever did this for me! Also I am really enjoying all the SBD I have been getting WOW nice 86 SBD today so far, too bad SBD is down to $9 I will be buying a little Steem soon to then power up and also buy more steempower delegation rentals with. I have to use my SBD to buy steem and steempower... it is going to pay off.... BTC could g down as Steem just goes up and we should ALL be happy about that! OK so just 23 more followers to 4000 followers and OH wow now just 59 Steem until I hit 3000 Steempower!

Thanks again to @elgeko for the psychedelic Signature artwork, thanks to @tytran for the upvote support on my posts and many members of http://steemspeak.com run by @fyrstikken and @inertia and thanks to all the other great members of steem blockchain whose steempower and upvotes enrich my crypto wallets with each passing day. I hope to provide much more value to steem than i receive and I believe I am doing a good job so far and I will print out flyers and steem business cards to start handing out to the handful of people who i speak to on the streets everyday about steemit.com
Foo

Foo

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

I am definity looking forward to sharing steem with the world. It is crazy how simple it is to get paid.👍

Hey @ackza,
It looks like you are already good to go man. TO THE MOON!!!
These prices of Steem & SBD rock bro. Even though it could get better but we are happy where we are now.
Bitcoin ATM sounds like a cool idea. We don't have any in our locality but it will sure help to boost the Bitcoin/Steem/Crypto Economy in Nigeria and Africa as a whole. So I will look towards that.

Cheers for sharing your ever-inspiring piece.

#AIR-CLINIC

Thanks for promoting Steemit bro and I just reduced your Steem Power goal by a very very small number,check your wallet.

You will need to write a post explaining of how to use another users account for curation by use of their posting key.

Merry Christmas from another Steemit promoter in Uganda.....

I'm 7 away from 2,000! Hopefully, by x-mas! :)

Merry christmas bro! You achived it i have 110 followers only.

I've followed you. Hopefully, I can help you reach your target of 4000. :-)

Dude that hoodie is looking sick!

While we are having a dip, you are doing a ripple in number of follows :)
Congratulations @ackza, you write good stuff. People are bound to follow.
SBD would pump. Just hodl.
Thanks.

@ackza it is your understanding that determine your stand. My understanding about steemit has brought many around me into steemit and my push on steemit is to encourage newbies and give them proper guide as the case may be.

Congrats on every of your achievements keep doing your great work buddy.

One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61