THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY WALLETS EXPLAINED -AceofCrypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Here is a update on wallets I like, and what purpose they serve for you on a daily use base, or to store crypto long term. This video is a little long apologies for the length but multiple people asked me to explain the wallets so I did! In this video I go over Coinbase, Jaxx, Exodus, Ledger, Trezor, and MetaMask Wallets. Each have different benefits, and ways you can access.

As new developments come about I will inform you all. As always Aceofcrypto by the people for the people ✌

Like!!!

Comment!!!

Subscribe!!!

Any and all feedback greatly appreciated.

If you signup for Coinbase receive $10 if you use this link below:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/57559a48f8c15c1fee00032e

All information provided will not be investment advice the choice is yours :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64