CHRYSOS IS WORKING ON IT! LET'S SUPPORT-AceofCrypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Chrysos has paid interest that was owed based on the loans that are on the platform. Also if you noticed that Chrysos has been trying to correct the issues with the interest payments of the loans and have updated their site to reflect that with a message stating that the systems were messing up. CryptoBaller also posted a video with suggestions as to how Chrysos can sustain, and allow all of us as investors to see profits, and benefit from the platform lasting for awhile. In this video I show the interest that has been paid to my account from the loan that I started 26 days ago. I do believe that some form of restructuring will be do wonders for us as investors, and the greater good of Chrysos. Continue to support Chrysos, and let's keep building them up!

Like!!!

Subscribe!!! (The more subscriptions that better for the channel to thrive) :-)

Comment!!!

Here are a list of ICOs that i'm invested in I chose to only post a link to steneum as that is the one platform that has launched is operating as others open up successfully I will readd the referral links.

Steneum- https://steneum.com/?aff=12055
BitAI
Chrysos
Goldgate
LegendCoin

I will keep you all up to date on my opinions, and interest from here on out......

All information provided should not be considered investment advice the choice is yours :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67