Anyone else here use the trollbox on Poloniex?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

I used the trollbox a couple of times on Poloniex and here is what I found.

Worst trading info ever

My opinion is If you get your trading info for cryptocurrency from a trollbox then you are a troll! All the trollbox has on there is hypers/pumpers and dumpers. I once had someone on the trollbox tell me that Nem Coin was going to be the next Bitcoin and then it crashed from .01 cent all the way to below .006 cents. Another person on there said that Piggy coin was a good investment but it is basically worthless. The worst advice I have ever seen was from the trollbox so I recommend that everyone stay away from the trollbox there isn't good advice on there from my experience.

I would like to here everyone else's opinions on the trollbox!

#cryptocurrency #bitcoin #money #poloniex

Source: Photo was from geeksofdoom.com

Sort:  

Theres a common saying "Sell the myth buy the truth"

I use the trollbox for entertainment purposes only.

Yeah no kidding!

Learned Everything I know about Ethereum from Trollbox.

OMG OMG OMG ETH IS GONNA PUMP IN LIKE 3 MINUTES

not ETC? 🎩

Not missed by everyone, but I thought it was fun to read :-)
So for anyone interested, I made a replacement: https://www.trollbox.fr/
Featuring live chat and live currency data from Poloniex API.
Still a young service, no ads and no registration, direct to the point.
Will add charts next month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45