You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Own Any Crypto - You Should Read This !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree with you bringing this up and sharing this information so a volatile move won't totally catch people off guard, but I wouldn't draw the conclusion or tell other people that they should be in cash. If anything, spreading awareness and telling people not to panic is probably a better thing to do. I know there are a lot of greedy mother fuckers out there in crypto, but there are a lot of people who believe that it is a community and worthwhile movement. The more hodlers continue to hold, the more others become converts. Also, maybe we have to switch coins or move servers around away from the more oppressive governments, but I think we've reached the critical mass to make shutting it down impossible. We've got the support of the most capable among us. The way technology moves the world around today, the bullies can't afford to piss off the nerds anymore.

The other things is people shouldn't have anything they're not willing to lose in crypto anyway. If they're buying shit coins on margin, they deserve whatever comes to them. Nobody doing that is just naive; they're terminally greedy.

Sort:  

So, now you have the information and it is your decision what to do with this information.

I am only offering additional info, as I said you can do whatever you want with it. As a trader I am very interested in optimizing the performance of my investment. I have core-positions (like Steem), which I don't trade, but I also have some capital for trading. It is my job to protect my capital. I am really not in the mood to lose 30-40%, when I have the skill to not lose it.

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52