Crypto Market is Blowing Up

Hey Guys,
This is just unbelievable to my eyes, the way cryptos are coming back to recover its prices. I bought my Bitcoin, Ethereum and others at the time when their prices were on pick and suddenly it started to drop down almost by 30 to 50 % but i was quit hopeful that I will not be disappointed if I kept patience and believe in rising back of the cryptocurrency. I m sure it's going to change our lucks very soon.

Best of Luck...!Screenshot_20170628-200711.png

Sort:  

Never doubt the strength of the crypto community. Although hands fall weak at times the overall consensus is strong and bullish. The future looks bright... bright green that is. Trade wisely, and trust the HODL.

Great words. I was quit suspicious about cryoptos at the beginning but now I just feel why I didn't know about it earlier.

Good post. I was actually happy when the price went down since it gave me the opportunity to buy more of the coins I wanted. I definitely went shopping that day. And seeing this greens coming; you're right, it's such a joy to watch.

I was planning the same to buy some at time when the prices go down. but I faced Bank Holidays here in Dubai on occasion of Eid and couldn't transfer my fiat money to crypto exchange. but still I have a good amount of cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50