You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ I Paid My Rent $ 1,100.00 With My Very First Steem Withdrawl YIPPEE ! Plus I just made Reputation 69 !!! Wow LETS CELEBRATE !๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi @karenmckersie, I'm new here so hope what I share is actually usefull to you re your converting bitcoin to cash. Have you talked to Steve at Sovereign Silver and Gold? He loves buying bitcoin and he's fast, just call him with your info and he'll have your cash ready for pick-up and you can deposit yourself. My friend @thearcanebear uses his services a lot. Steve's number is 250 763 2428. Hope this helps

Sort: ย 

Also @karenmckersie check out this company Wire X,We wrote a review on them. It functions as a prepaid paid credit card that you can upload wit Bitcoin. Check it out: http://arcanebear.com/our-first-bitcoin-steem-ether-and-every-other-cryptocurrencies-mastercard-pt-1/

Thanks for the info @abradamip5j ! Im in Canada so my bigest problem was finding a place that did direct deposit into my bank account , i found one now but it costs quite a bit for next day deposit because its fast im useing QuadrigaCX coin based in Vancouver ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

But i might check it out and see if he does it in Canada ! Thanks for the extra lead !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Karen, Steve is in Kelowna, Gordon Dr and Bernard

Oh ! Holly crap thats Cool !! I will check it out after i get back from shopping later tonight ! Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36