Spreading financial literacy, that is my way of serving the planet.

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 6.01.32 PM.png

You see financial literacy generally equals f r e e d o m. To learn to make the money work for you instead of making you work for the money. To work from where ever you maybe, that is freedom. Right now I am offering crptocoaching for $111 per month. That is all access to this vast pool of knowledge I call my brain. Setting up wallets exploring the different strategies investing in both short and long term growth. Through experience in predicting the public I have a knowing of what comes next. That coupled with my training in economics and you really can't go wrong when you choose me to help you on your path in cryptocurrency. We can grow money together. its fun. Space is limited, I am only taking in a couple more under my wing for thsi fall. My time is limited and I am a mother first. <3 Sign up today and grow your money: Opal [email protected]

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 1000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32