You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Robbed Steemians of a Golden Opportunity!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I noticed that too as I was wanting to do the same thing and move over my unused SBD to trade for BTC while the price was high. Although, it's hard to say if the price would have still been high were it not for the inability to transfer funds. That alone could have been responsible for the discrepancy in price between Bittrex and Polo.

Sort:  

Sad. Let's hope that the prices rises again. You know how I felt. And yes, the situation might have been different if SBD was enabled. My be people could have bought seeing a rise and the tide could have led to a multidollar rise in the price due to increased demand. You never know. Let's hope for good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56