Coin Stuck on Trading Platform - CIVIC!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have been trading on bittrex for a few months now and I collected lots of altcoins but in a small amount. I do not have a good idea about the market and I does not want to take a huge risk. So, I invest low and try to understand the market. Recent changes made by bittrex on limiting the minimum purchase have affected small traders like me.

So, since I am unable to trade these altcoins (coz the dollar value is lower than the limit set by bittrex) and I did not want to invest more in those coins, I decided to move them in my wallet. And a strange thing happened with civic. The processing fees were higher than the amount that I wanted to transfer. As you can see in the picture below.

Civic Coin.jpg

I don’t know the technical reason, but I think my coins will be stuck there until I decide to buy more civic.

Like and comment if something similar happened to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53