Ether Still Booming? Ethereum Mining Upgrade ($85 Daily Payouts Mining Crypto Currency)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Use my Code “srxgQo” and receive 3% off your ENTIRE order. Please comment your code in the description and What time you made the upgrade so I can add you to my Google Sheets List to use your code next :)

Another Genesis Mining Upgrade!

Sort:  

this is good @aarellanes
Upvote and Follow me too @mahmoudibrahim and thanks

Upvoted and Following!

just started using genesis-mining
my code is

BEkoOb

Excellent! Welcome to Genesis-Mining! :D

Congratulations @aarellanes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH contracts and was doing them in bigger MH bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1/2/3 MH/s increments at a time so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Any contract upgrade is fine, I am investing in ETH myself but appreciate the return love of any Hashpower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73