Cryptocurrency Investor Summit Singapore 2017

in #cryptocurrency-summit7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-summit00.JPG

Few days ago, I received an email telling me there's a free 1 day seminar about Cryptocurrency which get me excited for a moment when reading it, somemore its venue so conveniently located at Orchard Road Hilton Hotel. So I decided to register for it even though I knew very few friends would go together at this short period of notice.

But as soon as I finished the registration online, I felt bit discouraged when seeing the organisor's logo.. anyway the time and venue were just so matched, so I think to give it another try and see.

bitcoin-summit01.JPG
The seminar started at 9am, and when i reach to the hall at 8:40am from the lift, was so stunned about the crowd that turned up to this seminar were so huge that when the lift door opened- 4 lines of queue just in front of the lift and i bet you nobody know where the queues start from, everybody is just queuing to the back of somebody!

It shows a lot of people is "stimulated" by the huge price surge in bitcoin lately, and so many decided to sacrifice this beautiful sunny Sunday morning and came for the Bitcoin Investment Summit .

bitcoin-summit02.JPG

Finally , I completed my registration and allowed to go into the hall and learnt that the hall seats are all occupied- considered lucky as I still secured a standing place near to table- at least can lean on the table throughout the seminar.

The first speaker is Cecil Robles, from USA, who talked a lot of price spike story of cryptocurrencies , which able to be detected by his system & team. And Cecil has a teammate who is expert in identifying good potential of ICO, bla bla bla which sounds very geng and chim.

bitcoin-summit03.JPG

bitcoin-summit05.JPG

bitcoin-summit04.JPG

The second speaker is Success Resources CEO Richard Tan himself, the front part he talked a lot about his aspirations and big dreams, which made me yawned even more frequently due woke up early today. Story about him climbing Africa's tallest mountain, how he trained up himself prior to the climbing (I felt so damn bored on the spot but when traveled home I felt he's a damn good story teller, can relate his own story to ICO he wants to launched)
bitcoin-summit06.JPG

Below is some details about ICO Richard want to launch- called SuccessCoin, which can be used to purchase courses in Success Resources and they are going to launch something like Netflix , called Iflix , where they segregate themselves out to focus on "Success self-learning chicken-essense" kind of training videos etc.
bitcoin-summit07.jpg

bitcoin-summit08.jpg

bitcoin-summit09.jpg

bitcoin-summit10.JPG

bitcoin-summit11.JPG

Overall, I think this ICO is pretty brilliant idea , incorporate into current trendy cryptocurrency wave with their products - those motivational chicken essense for middle working class whose desire to escape from mouse trap.

Knowing that courses after the lunch is something about bitcoin mining, I decided to cabut/leave after my lunch in Orchard- I'd rather sight seeing the Xmas deco at this part of Tanglin side Orchard Road, than listening on how to mine Bitcoin which is close to impossible in Singapore- Electricity tariff not cheap wey..
bitcoin-summit12.JPG

Personally I do have some comments about these expensive courses, and I could relate own experience with those gurus' course contents- which is largely available in books or Youtube channels. (Or maybe it's due to I do not have the wealthy people mindset? hohoho )

Can share if you have similar experience in expensive-paid financial courses?

Sort:  

Well no guarantee of success anyway. With the internet, better ways of learning. I follow you .

Thanks bro for advise :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @auleo to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43