The 2018 Year of Cryptocurrency Challenge – Week 2

in #cryptocurrencuy6 years ago


the beginning of 2018, I wrote an article outlining a New Year’s resolution that I thought could help boost cryptocurrency adoption and awareness in 2018. Last week, I started to keep my end of the deal with the first installment of my year of cryptocurrency. Keeping to this resolution has made me realize just how much I already talk about cryptocurrency and also how much more we all need to be talking about it. As always, I encourage you to take this challenge on as well, even if a bit later. Let’s get into my week.

Try to speak to as many people about cryptocurrency as you possibly can

This week was a bit more somber when it came to my discussions, largely due to the recent price crashes we’ve seen across most cryptocurrency markets. Like last time, I took some notes so that the best conversations could be recorded here.

Sort:  

Hello. Why not comment, why not comment

why do you know the situation is getting worse day by day. Although the economic downturn is not the same, going down the day is going down

Thanks for your post, there's a lot to learn from here

It's really good post.in your post you try to give us some necessery tips about bitcoin.So,everybody become know that what is this & how man can earn it easily..

your posting tips is really and this site is 100% trusted.

There were many things to know from your post, thanks to many

The international economy is down & down, as like cryptocurrency going down. In future, will back then everyone benefited.

i want to earn in bitcoin. the way is.....

very nice post vai

This is a useful post with many neccessary idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34