You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeepBrain Chain ICO is a no-brainer

I always want to be very careful about making claims, but from their website, this looks like a scam ICO to me.

  • No outgoing URLs to back up their team or corporate clients.
  • Whitepaper content is literally just filled with shit.
  • Could not find anything backing their statements whatsoever.

Am I the only one with alarm bells ringing?

Sort:  

How would you explain NEO affiliating themselves and investing in a scam ICO?

Can you link me to NEO sources that verify they are investing in this? I couldn't find anything

i couldn't verify anything in this article as true. smells like scam to me

Checkout Deepbrain.ai - they have listed clients with the products and use cases they developed for them. Here is a Q&A of how they plan on updating deepbrain software for clients.

This interview explains how these companies use DeepBrain AI software as well

dont agree at all sorry

your dead wrong u need to do much better research this is far from a scam lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49