You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A STRONG DOSE OF BAD MEDICINE

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago

Nah, you're no buzzkill @passion-ground :-) I, for one, am glad for your voice of caution and mr. Rogoff makes valid points, all of which are very realistic and we'll have to consider them carefully. This is the main reason why I don't think individuals should go "all in" with crypto and literally only invest what they can afford to lose. But I also have great admiration for those that do for ideological reasons. It's what I always said; we're not fighting for or over money here, but for the (small?) chance of a shift in power.

I really appreciate this post and your comments, please don't say you're a buzzkill; you remind us where the real fight is at and rightfully remind us that historically we've always lost this fight.
Thanks @passion-ground 😍

Sort:  

Wow, brother... your comment reminds me of the olden days here on Steemit!
I sure miss those days, man! I so much appreciate the encouragement and for
you weighing in with a relevant, authentic comment that truly adds value.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00