How to make money Trading Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Options and maybe Mangoes

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Is it possible? Yes...Is it easy? Yes and No

A few moons ago when I was looking for something to do after my contract ended I attended a free local seminar about trading. My mind said "We can do it and make money too... from the recliner"... so the torture began as it happens to all newbies...

I watched hundreds of videos but It was so difficult to understand and trade that I never made a dime... in fact I lost most of the time. When I called the brokers, they seemed to part of the problem instead of the solution... Everything was all Greek to me.

I switched to Demo trading for a while studying old charts and what made them tick?

I wanted a method that worked on all time-frames, had simple rules and few to no indicators that when looking at my chart it just shouted out what I needed to do. Through blood, sweat and tears I developed a method that above has 80%+ wins for me on a regular and consistent basis. It took me over a year to develop this method. I worked hard and burned the midnight oil... late nights and weekends too. I was so hungry for success.

You'll soon learn down the road that most of the information you have learned in the past is crap... I did... The list of rules in most methods is quite complex... most people never end up building confidence and without confidence emotions may influence your trading decisions leading to catastrophic losses.

What am saying in a nutshell is, "Trading is HARD because it's EASY".

To be good at any art or craft you need training, perseverance and the right attitude...You cant be a doctor by hoping you were one. You have to put the work in to become one. The same concept applies to trading.

So, before you hope yourself into profits or losses, I highly recommend that you learn everything there is to know about what you want to trade. No one should know your craft better than you...It's just that simple.

My advise to you is to invest your money in knowledge before you exchange it for losses on the exchanges...Please Remember what the great philosopher Seneca said?

"What difference does it make how much you have? What you do not have amounts to much more"

Am sure you would like me to share my trading method but I can't...Am here to show you how to think...Not what to think.

With all Honesty,

The Humble Trader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63