Are you tired of your GOVERNMENT????? Here is how we can win together

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

First I want to let you know that I hardly ever watch the news or read the newspaper.

Remember, those who do not read the newspaper are un-informed and those who do are miss-informed.

So, if you are unlike me you have seen it in the news that there is a near worldwide protest. Most including you reading this have probably lost confidence in their governments or system as a whole. This may be due to poor economies, wars, debt, unemployment, Insecurity, Disease just to name a few of their failures. Am not wealthy yet but am rich. I thought the best way to get wealthy is by educating others on how to get rich. I decided to measure my selfworth by how much I give in value than I receive in payment.

However, I seriously recommend that you do your own research on the topics you see on my blog. "Listen to all, but follow none". I refuse to do all the research for you.

If it's not too much to ask, Google any youtube video about how silver is mined and watch it to completion. Am sure most of you won't but that's fine. Once you do ask yourself these three questions:

      1. How much did it cost the mining company to mine and refine 1 Oz of Silver in gas, labor, HEAVY equipment costs, etc?

       2. Whats is the current price for silver?

       3. Could you as business person sell your silver product for less than it cost you to produce it?

If your answer to number 3 is NO, Ask yourself this last question?

Why don't I own any Silver?

If by now if you still do not understand why you should buy silver, then please continue with your life. There is nothing for you to see here.

If you bought/invested in silver in any form e.g ETFs. I recommend you take ownership. This is how your good governments and bankers have been able to surpress the prices. If you do not beleive me ask yourself why all world governments are buying gold and your not.

https://www.reuters.com/article/russia-gold-reserves/update-1-russian-gold-reserves-up-at-54-9-million-ounces-as-of-june-1-idUSL8N1JH3WX

In my opinion silver and gold are the best way to fight the government for anyone with a low income. We do not need guns to bring down these corrupt governments. If we all bought a little Silver, the majority if not all corrupt governments would be brought to it's knees in no time.

The question is will you be a part of the fight and profit from the coming collapse of world governments? I am....or will you keep complaining and continue to do nothing.

Anyway, now that you know the TRUTH,...Will It set you FREE?

"Do not ask for what you will wish you had not got"-Seneca.

As Always,

The Humble Trader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63