The Most Important Rules WhenTrading Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Since I first heard of Bitcoin, back in October 2014, I'm trying to understand how the cryptocurrency markets works.
In the meantime, I earned and lost great amounts of money until I managed to make money in a consistent basis.
Here, I want to share some rules that I value the most and I think its important for new traders
So, lets show them:

  • Plan your trades before making any move;
  • Don't put all your money in just one coin, diversify;
  • Anticipate the hypes, don't chase them;
  • Don't try to pick the tops or the bottoms;
  • Make trades with no regrets, even if it rises;
  • Don't over-trade, just make a few trades;

That's one of the main lessons I've learned on these years I have of trading this crazy markets.
In a nutshell, you have to manage your risks when trading and be patient to make more money in a safe way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57