The Flippening for 2nd spotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Will it happen today ...21 September... and will it manage to hold onto it's new status?


flippening.JPG

Only $240 million in it? My money is on the sheople pushing that toxic waste wanker ...errrr sorry, banker coin straight past Ethereum in market cap within hours of this post

Shyte .... it already happene.... I type too slow !!


flippening two.JPG

Sort:  

62% whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatha?????? Can we go back in time for a it so I can buy some?

It is up over 100% in the past three days !!

Banks pumping it like a boss? I'm just so dumb with my money stuck on coins that are slowly dying.

Mine are also 85 - 90% down but have been stable for a while now, and I believe in them, so will just be patient.

I thought the flippening will have more impact on the price of both currencies. All in all it was nothing special and they changed ranks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67