You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺CryptoPay! Ordering my new Crypto-Card! Now 6 weeks wait..

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I believe you should let your readers know that currently there are starting to have restrictions applied to where these cards can be used due to new legislation around credit cards (Visa).... I doubt very much if one will be able to use them in South Africa soon.
Upvoted my own vote only for visibility.

Sort:  

Oh wow that's hectic. Well let's see what happens then! Thanks for letting me in on that info brother! Appreciated.

All good. You can always upote your comment for visibility. Talk soon :)

Only a week left before mine arrives I guess we shall see!

Yeah let's see hey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67