Bitcoin about to Burst Through $6K

1:02 PM Friday 20 October 2017

As I create this Steemit post, Bitcoin (BTC) is about to burst through the magic $6K mark.

Here's Coin Market Cap info just a few moments ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-20 at 12.59.33.png

So, where do we go from here?

Sort:  

Super exciting! $100000000000000000000000000000000 would be nice! I am very new to this and i am asking any one who will listen, would you keep your bitcoin on coinbase or setup a wallet with electrum? Thanks

Welcome to the party, jist. It is constantly changing and that is good --- and nerve-racking! :-) I can't speak for others but I would keep the bulk of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in a hardware wallet, definitely NOT on Coinbase or any other exchange. I use Coinbase and have a little there. However, keep the bulk of what you have in cold storage, on a hardware wallet.

Thanks I brought Beer! Yes it is really complicated compared to the regular world but it is a bit Wild West and I like that. Sorted electrum i think. Thanks for your advice.

Good idea to bring beer! Hang in there. Enjoy the journey!

BTC rise to peak while SBD down.

Thanks for sharing

Thank you for stopping by, nasrud. This crazy world of cryptocurrencies is fun and drives us crazy all at the same time!

Hi I am a robot. I just upvoted you? I found Similar content that readers might be intrested in:

https://steemit.com/@einarkuusk/bitcoin-about-to-Burst-through-6K / http://steemif.000webhostapp.com/@bitcoin.uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84