Do you wish you bought Bitcoin OR Ethereum when it was less than 1pence? Well Invest in Syscoin NOW it's less than a penny at £0.0088

in #cryptocurrencies8 years ago (edited)

If you missed the opportunity to invest in Bitcoin or Ethereum when it was less than a penny, well you have another opportunity with Syscoin (Partners with Microsoft Azure) right now  SYSCOIN is priced less than a penny at £0.00888010. SYSCOIN is in my opinion one of the most undervalued cryptocurrencies which you could invest in today!  


Why do I believe that Syscoin (Partners with Microsoft Azure)  is a strong investment to consider?


Firstly the team behind Syscoin are STRONG, DEDICATED, TRANSPARENT with a HUGE Loyal Following of Investors on Slack  which you can also request an invite to join here http://join.syscoin.org/?utm_content=buffer9bbfe&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer 


Syscoin has launched their company Blockchain Foundry Inc.
http://www.blockchainfoundry.co/
which is an establishment as the Leading Developers of Blockchain Solutions for Businesses & Individual Consumers Using several of the most Developed & Robust Blockchain Technologies.

Read The Full Article Here
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/leading-blockchain-development-team-announces-150000015.html;_ylt=A9mSs3TBOLtXpAQAYytLBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTByaW11dnNvBGNvbG8DaXIyBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg-- 


The founders are trying to raise funding from investors.

Syscoin is here to integrate with Major Centralized Marketplaces & also eCommerce Platforms around the world & to also make it easier for Merchants to transition from a centralized marketplace to a decentralized Blockchain based Marketplace with much Lower Costs & Even Better Reliability & A Much Higher Level Of Redundancy.

If You Want To Learn More About Syscoin Then Visit Their Website http://syscoin.org/  


The Syscoin supply is fixed at 900 Million SYS. It is a no-brainier why you should invest into Syscoin now!


Syscoin VS Openbazaar 


In my opinion the team behind Syscoin are solid! 

They are partners with Microsoft Azure!

They are building a Blockmarket which has the potential to surpass Ebay

Why do I & many loyal Syscoin supporters & investors believe the Syscoin Blockmarket will Surpass Ebay? Simple! For starters Syscoin offers near-zero cost financial transactions & provides businesses the infrastructure to trade goods, assets, digital certificates & data securely. 

The Blockmarket removes the middlemen from the buying & selling process which gives the buyers & the sellers a true peer-to-peer marketplace, which results in a substantially lower cost with 100% uptime, redundancy, & security built-in. 



If you enter and invest at this low price now £0.00888010 which is LESS than 1 penny don't be surprised when Syscoin reaches $1 in the next 12 months.

 The Blockmarket is in development and I predict it should be released to the public 

in mid/late October 2016 which will likely include a big PR release into the mainstream media which will see money flowing in and lifting the price up!

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS OPPORTUNITY - SEIZE IT QUICKLY!


I hope you enjoyed reading my post & please remember to follow my steemit posts @stillsafe


CREDIT: All images were taken from Google images.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser and all of the above post is based on my own opinions & is based on my own analysis & research. Always conduct your own due diligence whenever investing in anything.
I have also invested in Sycoins.


Sort:  

I thought about investing in SYS the last days. I think i will :)

me too. actually i bought today!:) i see syscoin like modern ebay, secure free marketplace, no big fees, fast transactions, pegged in real time with major currencies.

Spot on Vitty

Thank you for upvoting! :) I have analysed Syscoin so much and I believe it will reach $1 in the next 12 months from now. (I could be wrong, but I believe it will reach $1 & I have personally invested my money here!

Good call - I thought it was expensive at first glance but this is just the beginning.

:) I think I will shorten the decimal point in the heading ! Thanks for the upvote!

Good info. How or where do I buy this currency?

You can buy it from bittrex.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64