You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google+ And Me: Why I Deleted My Account

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Ya, I was on Google + for a few months but left cause no one was on it that I wanted to talk with. It had no reason for me to stay. I am looking forward to narrative I even bought 2 Niches. So post photoshopbattles or PokeMon GO and that is me as the owner. Man I bought Pokemon Go so long ago, I didn't think it would take this long to start to use it. Now the game is old. But photoshopbattles could be good.

Sort:  

Photoshop Battles? I've never heard of that. Sounds interesting. Yeah, I got bored with Pokemon Go after hitting level 35 or 36, or something. Haven't played it in about a year.

I own the speculative fiction niche. There's an auction going right now for Content Marketing. If I had the cash flow, I'd bid on it. I lost some customers going into the new year so I have to watch where I spend now. But I will nominate myself as the moderator when that opportunity comes up. Have you had any moderator auctions on your niches yet? Look me up and friend me. I'm at @gardengnomepubs on Narrative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65