Bittrex is Open for new Registrations

Just a quick update for all the crypto investors out there. For months I have been trying to get an account on Bittrex but every time I tried the site has not been accepting new users.

I thought I would just chance my luck, and look what I was greeted with:

So, if like me you have been waiting inline for an account, now is the time to register.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Make few accounts.Maybe you can sell them in future.

I've already signed up, have been waiting for 4 months to get Bittrex account. Is this the mecca of exchanges?

Can I sell my account later for thousands when they close the doors again? Yes I really have signed up.

This and Binance are the main two. If a crypto is on either then it is probably legit.

I still have a soft spot for Cryptopia, I noticed the out price for BTC is much lower than it used to be now. I'm sure it was a lot more before:

Cryptopia is useful for stuff outside the top 100 if you fancy a punt.

More fresh blood.

Not sure I understand that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52