IOTA - maybe the next big thing

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

IOTA is groundbreaking in my opinion. The ledger technology may change the world of payment and communicating with machines.

From all the research I have done Im very optimistic in the long term and for IOTA and there are many business relationships created from big companies with IOTA.

tech.png

I see bright future.

What are your thought about IOTA?![iota_logo.png]

https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/iota-plans-future-announces-major-partnerships/

Sort:  

The idea behind IOTA is absolutely genius. No fees, infinite scalability. No blockchain... What more can you ask for?!

Yesterday I found a list with all the companies that are working with IOTA, I will try to find it tonight and post it and write more detailed post, not just a sneak peak.

check out a few of my post. It will guide you in the right direction;)

I truly believe in IOTA's technology. I am organizing a small IOTA giveaway of 3 Mega IOTAs. It will help new IOTA users to play around IOTA and to understand its wallet. Check out: https://steemit.com/iota/@devender/giveaway-2-iota-giveway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61