You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining on A Normal Computer - 6 Easiest Coins To Mine

I recommend using more related tags for your upcoming posts. Try tagging the respective coins names instead for example.

  • Cryptocurrencies <- This is good. It is about Cryptocurrency.
  • Steem-pocalupse <- Nah... not really
  • Gridcoin <- Clearly not
  • Steemfest <- Seriously? Why!!
  • Steem-help <- Not really about steemit, or help about it.

Since you replied to the other users here I'm not going to flag you for this at this time. But please be aware that it will give you flagging, and has done. This brings your reward down significantly.

Proposed tags that would most likely have given you much better rewards:

  • Cryptocurrency
  • Surecoin
  • feathercoin
  • florincoin
  • worldcoin
Sort:  

Thank bro for your support, I didn't know that cause I am new. Now in future I will keep your advise in my mind.

Follow you cause you are senior to me, may be I get some knowledge from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80