Prediction is key here for Bitcoin Not TA at current price $9250(Buy here) (salahuddin2004)

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)

Same statement!

I will never step back from my words for whatever reason.

It is a misconception that you would buy bitcoin around $7500 to $8500.(salahuddin2004)

Some bad news from India take down bitcoin to this level!

One and only one of my Prediction 20k before 30 March!

I am loading up here more now i have 17 bitcoins!

Never see $8500
Almost went to
CE27ECD1-5147-470F-9647-6592DCE8F1DE.jpeg

Sort:  

Same sir @bobreedo! Never see that area so hold on!

Well I really like your work, but we're around $8437 now... :/ ... nevertheless I still hold and buy some more... but not BTC ... rather IOTA :)Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-02 um 15.37.09.png

Loading...

You prediction was not good, I think haejin´s predictions was right

@securitybox haejin thinking it going to 7k.I saw his video.

Look at Bitstamp, BTC hit low of 8450 today... If McAffee is wrong with his predictions, he eats his dick... lol

He didn't announce the bottom until today. He's calling for $7900. He has been saying it will reach this area but that we will need to get closer before he would be willing to call a bottom. Time will tell if he is actually right but either way if you have to compare the two (and I wish that I didn't) he is closer.

@trmnl-cmdr @ewkaratekid @securitybox why we fight.Haejin TA shows wave 3 will end at 7995 but it return from 8533.Time will tell us.Here haejin charts shows it will go down to 7k on wave 5, @salahuddin2004 predict it will never visit $7500 to 8500.Let'see, link for haejin TA
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-btc-mid-day-update-micro-elliott-wave-counts-point-to-usd7-965

I don't think we're fighting, at least not anymore. I just like setting the record straight. It seems like a lot of people have a hard time understanding the nuance that analysts can present through daily postings, and this was one of those things that I think could have slipped through the cracks. He's been saying that he's not ready to call a bottom for a few weeks, until today.

It's already hit $8400 on Coinbase, and I've had my buy ladders near $8500 met and I've already resold in anticipation of a lower low. But you are right, we will see over the next 3 - 4 days whose analysis, if anyone's, stands the test of time.

@salahuddin2004 probably doesn't want you posting links to other analyst's blogs here, especially, if he doesn't even like us mentioning them.

Really it's the difference between analysis and prediction at this point. Haejin allows for the development and a multitude of corrective pathways to reveal themselves where as Sala just seems to take a stance and we're really not sure which type of analysis he's using. I'm sure in the end we can all agree on BTC to the moon!

He also says make of it what you wish?? I wish it does lol

Hubris can cause one’s downfall, whether you are right or not!

When you wish upon a star....your dreams come true 🌠 Blessings

BTC going to $7500 in my opinion, make of it what you wish. currently $8,800

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98