Best investment right now if you can’t afford expensive cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin journey to 20k Part 1
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@salahuddin2004/bitcoin-journey-from-current-price-usd6180-to-20k

Hello steemians

First of all I hope the one who bought bitcoin on my last buy call will be happy!

I got too many messages on WhatsApp regarding which

CryptoCurrency is best to invest right now if we can’t

afford expensive CryptoCurrencies.

I think best one right now RIPPLE XRP (Current Price $0.70 )

WHY?

Because we can buy it against USD!

We will not buy any CryptoCurrency against Bitcoin right now.

Bitcoin will recover soon as I expected, we will see

$12000 anytime before 14 Feb 2018.

Let suppose If someone invest 10 k in ripple right now

and price go over $1.70 before 12 March!

Profit 14 k in a month time.

Tip:
One of my opinion don’t trust Elliot waves too much!

Because some of my followers ask me that we are

waiting for wave c , which take the price of bitcoin to 4K

, then we will buy bitcoin.

Well I already mention $6900 was best discount price

But it’s my opinion. Everyone make their own decision

Cheers!

4DA04787-0ED8-4E50-857C-9526DE06BCF8.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome. What do you think about condicator?

Yeah, I have some ripple bought before the crash :) This one I'm selling only if it reaches 4 usd. Otherwise, I will keep this coin to infinity.
As for bitcoin - so far so good. Let's hope bulls chase this silly bear away soon!
Thank you for the analysis, Salah.

Dear @humblestudent that’s great but my target on XRP $5 before 22 May 2018. Keep it up!

I will wait for this target then :)

I have not sold it either, but maybe I'm happy about it in the long run

Goodmorning Sala, really that would be great I bought them at € 0.189 :-)What do you exepect for the long term?

You have to play this like it’s the stock market buy the lows and sell the highs. Just don’t get to greedy and don’t buy more then you are able. Hopefully if this is done we will see it grow again and make some bitcoin/ money at it.

Dear friend. What's your opinion on EOS...looks like cup and handle pattern! Also great coin. Tks

Yeah yeah. Weren’t you saying last week it will NEVER go below $8400?

Dear @wknl yes I said. But bad news from India and China took price down as people was feeling fear.
Still I stands on my words! We will see 20k soon.

@salahuddin2004 I like your work.Don't worry about these haters.Just keep posting.

I look at it this way. In the Stock Market I can't afford High price stocks because in order to own them you have to buy Full Shares. Cryptocurrencies are different. I may not be comfortable in buying 1 Bitcoin, but I can buy fractions of 1 bitcoin and feel very comfortable.

In my opinion Ripple XRP is overvalued: it is centralized, utility seems limited to financial institutions only (even MoneyGram doesn't use XRP tokens - they "test" the tech behind Ripple with possible use of XRP in future). The price probably will rise (and fall) at some time, but in long term Ripple's high market cap is not that certain.

For long term investment, I would be looking for coin or token with strong utility.

hopefully we will get rid of xrp, as it doesn't have anything with the cryptocurrency. centralized coin should be somewhere else, they even don't use ripples for the technology they trying to build for the banks, quite funny.

Bro, R we on track for $12k BTC before 14 Feb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43