Sort:  

Thank you. It only takes 3% to 5% of any population to wake up and resist a tyranny

This is actually really important to point out as often as possible! Most people live with the assumption that every change takes a majority in a political vote to push through but all it really takes is a very ambitious and persistent minority.

I agree. I am surprised at how many that do not know this. The majority are always asleep or late to wake up. 7% is all we need!

Thank you. You are very kind. I hope I do not tick anyone off on my posts. I just write what I am feeling each day and post it. My main goal is to help people see what I see and hope to create dialog.

i can appreciate you doing so :) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18