CryptoCurrency Blockchain technology and Retiremants vision

I am as new to this world of CryptoCurrencies and blockchain technology as anyone can possibly get. Up until a week and a half ago I had only heard of Bitcoin one time back in 2012. My cousin mentioned it to my mother over thanksgiving dinner at my Aunt's house. He said it was going to be the digital currency of the future and that we should buy some and sit on it for a while. I remember thinking that it was a scam and I cared more about my turkey and mash potatoes that were getting cold on my plate in front of me. I should have listened... if I did and invested when I could, I would have a little more money in my IRA portfolio than I do now. Retirement, its what we are all working towards isn't it. As adults we work all week in order to either relax and or play on the weekends. Retirement is just the long weekend at the end of our working lives. Hopefully we have prepared enough to be able to enjoy the time we have left. I can already see that Investing in blockchain technology and the CryptoCurrency markets is essential in my life for retirement. It will be a big piece of the puzzle as I paint my way to relaxing under the eve of my cabins porch. Situated on my lake front property in Northern Minnesota, which I have yet to find and purchase. I want to run this marathon as steady as I can and finish in an all out sprint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45