But...Invoices Are Boring! [Crypto Gem]

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

DECENTsteemit.jpg

Yeah...Accounting and invoices are dull, BUT when you mix it with crypto it gets hella exciting!

I'm investing around 4 to 8 hours daily learning about cryptocurrencies and different methods to leverage profit and build my portfolio. So when I see a good coin I go deep with my research.

However, this coin was a no-brainer. You see, back in the day when I used to do SEO and Web Dev as my side hustle, I took on a client who worked with SAP products. They made smart products, which were kind of like plugins.

To be honest automating invoices and maintaining databases is pretty dull stuff, but to rank the clients' website I had to discover the competition tactics and build an SEO strategy. I was amazed at how wealthy these companies who work the data behind the scenes of our day to day lives make. SAP is a HUGE deal!

As it stands today SAP are worth $118 Billion according to stats on the Forbes business listings. https://www.forbes.com/companies/sap/

In comparison, last week the WHOLE crypto market fell to that figure.

I have tweeted @sap and @sapnews for confirmation of the relationship and will post any updates should they reply.

So my crypto radar was piqued when I saw this tweet:

decentgrab.jpeg

https://twitter.com/DECENTplatform/status/913434912694337537

This is a massively underpriced coin! Integration with SAP will be massive (imho - DYOR)

DECENT aims to facilitate sharing and publishing of any digital data on the internet.

DECENT returns can be expected. Price at time of writing is $0.72 (up 13.13%) at time of writing
More about DECENT here: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/decent/
And here: https://decent.ch/


Thanks for taking the time to read my article. Don't forget to upvote if you got some value from it. :)

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for the article!!

Congratulations @rickofrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54