The BTC vacation bet - Post 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

I had a nice discussion last week with my friends and my girlfriend about how much you shoud invest into the crypto market.

As the price has been down up to 73% in Feb this year, some of my friends have sold mostly all of their coins, investing it into "regular" stock market options.

So together with my girlfriend, I betted on BTC ... I'll invest around 1/3 of our "holiday savings", around 1000 € (0.151 BTC). I will sell it around Aug 2018 so, how much ever it is in Aug (together with the rest of our savings from around 2000 €) we will take a vaction.

Either BTC will be worth enough to have a trip to the maldives or we will spend the rest for a trip to egypt or something cheap around europe, as we will move locations in September...

What do you think? Malidives or hometown?

I'll keep you updated ;)

BTC BET.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84