Greetings Steemit Community!

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Greatings!

I'm a cryptocurrency analyst and trader and would love to get involved with sharing my ideas within the crypto-verse.

My approach is to identify unrealized growth opportunities within the sector from both a fundamental and technical standpoint. It's always great to share ideas with the community and to get a second opinion on things. The only constant is change and in the crypto-verse things are changing at a exceedingly exponential rate.

The global exchange of ideas will give us a better understanding of the evolution of this sector, as crazy as it is at times!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @r-craig I have upvoted and sent you a tip

followed and upvoted you,please follow me so i can move on!!

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80