You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

A shame not to see more feedback so far.

Only just come accross your post and thought I'd begin with simple, instinctive reactions to the suggested names.

Likes:

Music - Mosh, JuJu

Blog - Lucid

Microblog - Gush, Yak

Fantasy Games - Oz

Video - Candid

Dislikes:

Credom (sorry, it just doesn't work for me), Noos (though perhaps spelt Nooz ?), Unglued, Yard, Yakety Yak, Anarchive, Yonder, Crush, Jambox, Grok, Crux, Airout

For me, I rather see "Cred" as the name of the decentralised ledger than the token. "Sprinkles" came to mind as a token. "Hubbub" for chat?

Hope to see more contributions flying in.

Sort:  
Loading...

"Sprinkles?" As a token? Uh.. I'm not trying to be rude, but really? I mean if it was for children I suppose that could work, but I can't imagine many invests looking to invest in sprinkles.

Maybe I'm just to old to understand the kids these days.

I get your point, yes. Sprinkles was meant as "a" token rather than "the" token. I think it might have an appeal in the right setting.

[…] I can't imagine many invests looking to invest in sprinkles.

It’s a diverse world out there…

How we made $100K trading CryptoKitties

I do prefer CRED for a project that is focused on rewarding CREDibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74