You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago (edited)

I've been a bit time-poor and tired just lately, and have not been able to devote the attention to detail I would prefer to make in responding to your comments on Dvrse and Realms, but have read the above, including your other detailed reply.

The clouds have now parted to the extent that I can now appreciate the subleties and combined benefits (in as much as my mostly layman's understanding allows at least) associated with using both these names - a measure of their effectiveness in that they now effortlessly push aside previous favourites, which were variously compromised, when placed next to them. You indeed seem to have "THE ones"! Yeah, four long years. All the ducks appear to be in a row; as much as you can feasably expect anyway.

So, I take it you've decided to opt for "D" as the currency?

Anyway, I guess you now have your two banners to fly into the impending, multifaceted revolution.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50