Iota new exchange rumor, lets get it listed on Kraken

I have heard this rumor a lot lately that Iota will be listed on another exchange in the near future. That would be awesome and drive the price to new highs. I have seen a lot of people in the Iota community making requests to exchanges to list Iota. And people in the community are encouraging others to send such a request as well. I've already sent a request to kraken for Iota to get listed.

I would like to invite you to do the same. If you're interested in Iota of course.

Sort:  

I 'm a big fan of IOTA... hopefully it will pick up soon !!!

I hope so too. The project looks really promising:)

Where did you hear this information, that would be great!

Would be great indeed. The Slack channel, Reddit and here on Steemit.

Okay, thank your for the post ;)

In the longer I do not care about listing on exchanges but 100% reliability of payments. No hassle, no replays, simple wallet, momma could do the trick. That is much more important than a hastily listing so that some early investors can trade more widely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00