Iota most volatile investment I've ever done

Iota goes so much up and down so fast it sometimes feels like a roller coaster ride. And it's often though to make the 'right' decisions. When to buy when to sell when to buy back. Hodl is easy of course. Just store safely and your fine. But with something so volatile as Iota there's a lot more money to be made.

Sort:  

Your totally right . Lucklily for me I bought it cheap .I bought it around 50 cents now the value is has rised to 72 cent . I hope it will reach the one dollar this week. And good luck with your investment . And by the way Haejin a great steemer can analyze the charts very accurately check him out : @haejin

Thanks for the info I'm following him now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55