Bitcoin price predictions

I would love to hear your Bitcoin price predictions and why you you think it will hit this price. I think Bitcoin will be at least around $6500 by the end of this year. We've had a small setback and now the price will rise a little more steady I think. If it wouldn't have been for this setback caused by the China news I would predict a price around $9000.

Sort:  

I think that China "ban" won't have that big influence on the price in the end of the day. A lot of projects are developing good and the whole market is growing fast. I predict market cap will exceed 200 bln $ in December, so btc should achieve about 5800 - 6000 $ easly. But don't be too optimistic, a lot can happen. Just hold :)

Im glad that china or no china bitcoin is recovering and doing so very fast........Nothing is stopping the new ATH @ 5000$ anyime soon

I wish Jamie Dimon would shut his trap; he's like on a world tour bashing bitcoin right now. I hope bitcoin rises in spite of him but he has the ear of control freaks in governments too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28