Enjoying Myself / Writers Wanted

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

10-2-enjoying.jpg

I enjoy my current work. I analyze ICOs all day long, and I write a few posts for a new project that will be going live soon. I'm looking for some writers. If you're reading this, and you're a good writer, and you've got an interest in Bitcoin as well as Ether and all the tokens, I definitely need at least one writer at the start-up where I'm the managing editor and content director now. I can tell you more if you e-mail me at [email protected].

Anyways, I like Steemit, still, despite finding Yours. I like to have some money in both, so I make like weekly deposits, plus I've made some sales at Yours, which is nice, but overall I think they will both probably co-exist. There's one type of great contributor who will be attracted to Steemit, and one type who will be attracted to Yours.org. That's just the way it is. Steemit is still cool, if you ask me. For my free posts, I like to post them now to all three places: Yours.org, phmadore.com, and here at Steemit. Because why not? Minus this paragraph, the rest of this could go elsewhere without any interruption. If people are following me across disparate platforms, perhaps I should be able to deliver some consistent content now and then, don't you think? Phmadore.com is a Tumblr blog.

I think the future of content is probably paid. I think many people won't mind, since there will still be free content out there. I'm working on a system where people can use their CPU to pay for things with hashing power. This is such a great idea, I can't wait to create the checkout system. I have some things I could actually sell for the CPU time. The possibilities are really endless on that. Things people might not normally buy with fiat or even cryptos, they'll buy with their CPU time because they can afford to wait for a little bit. It's a perfect idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76