QUARK? WTF ???

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I found this old post+picture on bitcoitalk forum this morning, while doing some research if anything new about my long belowed quarks. I got this quite funny. Especally in these days.
image
Anybody knows what QRK is?Anyoneone still remember them ?
To my big BIG surprise, those long forgoten quarks, which i categorized as my "permanent crypto losses" - are still alive? Reviving?
Is it time to inspect my old hard drives, and see if those QRK wallet files can be still used for good?
Can it be like that well known story of lost bitcoins, in a old lost hard drive, somwhere in the piles of garbage? Oh those cryptos.

hmmm...you never know. Much so in cryptos

Sort:  

ty for sharing this post
can you please give me the link of it on bitcointalk??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59