You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems for new coins

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I think we all knew Bitcoin would be this slow, as it is intended to be a store of value like a gold bar, at least that's how I always imagined it, and I do agree upcoming coins should leverage all the social networks they can, even using a tool like HooteSuite to automate their news to all the relevant social outlets.

Sort:  

That is a good point. In that regard, would you consider Litecoin the silver of the crypto world?

In a way yes, I always considered it so, in the same vein I always figured Feathercoin would be like the bronze, but FTC seems to have fallen off. LTC however just got their original developer back full time, so I see it rising back into the top 3-5 marketcap soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52