2018! New year! New state of mind! #Millionaire

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

I grew up in America so I know financial possibilities are limitless. I decided when I was 16 years old that I would become successful, but I never new how. This year I am taking a stand and I want the Steemit world to take a stand with me. I want to help the world 🌎 be a better place. I want to help the helpless. How can I change my financial situation?? That’s what I am focus on this year.

  1. Online store ?
  2. Invest in stock ?
  3. Continue with my career path?
  4. Bitcoin?

image

On December 13, 2017 a friend told me about Bitcoin💃🏽 and how I should invest. At the time the price was 17k and I know I don’t have that kind of money. So I started researching and I found out about this App call

COINBASE

image

So I completed the application ,and waited to be approved. Finally received my approval. I invested $20 because I don’t know exactly what I am getting myself into yet. I hope with the help of my steemit family I will have a better understanding and maybe invest more.

Here is what my account looks like now
image

I want to share exactly what I am doing to be where I want to be. I hope to help someone who is also looking to make a change this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82