You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin being led to the slaughterhouse?

I do indeed have some silver! In fact I used some profits from litecoin to purchase the silver and JMBullion actually accepts bitcoin as a form of payment. Funny thing is that the bitcoin is probably worth 20% more than the silver at the time of purchase :) Anyways, I do feel bitcoin will have a bit of a pullback and is the most commercially vulnerable of the cryptos along with Ripple. Great post

Sort:  

thanks, i can't help but think bitcoin is being set up for a massive takedown.

I agree but webot report said that Bitcoin is going to be at$2300 so I am thinking double minded.

yeah i've read about that to, are you talking about Clif high and his web bot. I'm still on the fence when it comes to web bot reports. Clif also said silver was going to make a moon shot soon, that was about six months ago. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42