You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Buy Your First Bitcoin or Other Crypto

Hey @kryptoanka great first video! Have you considered using DTube too? It's a decentralized application based off the Steem blockchain in which you can upload videos etc. like YouTube. You should check it out if you haven't already.

As you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip, @nathan290595.

I will check it out.

I have given you a follow, curious about your articles about crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77