You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Analysis Report 2-10-19...Bitcoin Catching Bids

in #cryptocurrencies5 years ago

I'm with you Rolland. Until it actually break resistance, it's just noise. But it gives a lot of people something to write about, make youtube videos on all giving precise reasons for the "big" move.

Personally, I think the recovery will be a lot slower than even my expensive newsletter want's to admit. I think $9K by the end of 2019...

Sort:  

I think Bitcoin makes for a great day trading asset, but I rather day trade the equity markets, at the moment that's where the Smart Money is hanging out at.

I will be very happy with $9k by the end of 2019...short term, I have not expectations, but longer term, very bullish on Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66