You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Single Metric Seems to Correlate More with CryptoAsset Values The Past Two Weeks Than Most Predictive Methods

I posted this response to one of your followers and wanted to share it with you as well.. thanks When I first bought bitcoin at 234$ it was for only one reason "I HATE FIAT" with a passion on principle. I see inflation as the #1 way legal tender fiat based systems expropriate wealth from the people, not into the hands of a few wealthy individual capitalists but into the hands of the massively wealthy deceiver posing as Government with a social agenda to redistribute my wealth for WHATEVER REASON. I am not saying that the poor do not matter, but what I believe is that Government could care less about them ( ANY GOVERNMENT on earth today anyway) and that they USE the downtrodden as a straw man to manipulate others. If I am going to be charitable that is my business and it is morally right , i believe for me to be so, however if I use government to be charitable with other people hostage money ( taxes) than I am not charitable at all but am involved in a form of involuntary servitude on a monstrous scale and for ulterior motives, but not charitable ones. ENTER BITCOIN a decentralized anonymous system of compensation and exchange. To this end I am in any crypto that advances my anonymity and personal freedom and I believe that if it is good for me, it should be good for everyone else except those who simply want to watch others do as they are told.

Sort:  

I completely understand. This is the way of the future although I believe it will undergo a lot of changes along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43