Sort:  

thanks @mitneb it's getting tougher each week isn't it. I'm pleased to place from among the 25 or so articles (I think I counted them). I'm sorry your fictional entrepreneur didn't win a trophy this week. I bet you it next on the list of winners though. Last weeks strategy was inspired and I think you're right to cut your own path. I'm sending you the (imaginary) next place win

It is great that the contest is gaining popularity...keeps us on our toes, @outerground! I'm staying true to my inspiration. I never know what the judging panel is going to like, so I have to write for me. Cheers!

yeah. staying true to yourself is the path to greatness. I like the random factor and it's helping me build a deeper understanding of the landscape as it emerges

You are right, @outerground, it really is a great way to stay on the cutting edge of the crypto support scene. I never imagined myself writing about crypto anything before stumbling across these contests. I love the writing prompts on topics I never considered before. It's a great exercise for anyone! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29