Sort:  

thanks @mitneb. I tried to think about how & (why) it might work for me. getting creative on the creative tip! I am now going to have to see if you've finished your latest Opus ! I'm expecting big things.. Huge things :)
giphy.gif

@outerground, I think your designs would be fantastic on silk scarves, by the way. The patterns would really fit the fabric qualities nicely. Cheers!

thanks @mitneb it's an idea I've been throwing around for a while.

silkscarves.jpg

This is my favorite pattern of all your designs, @outerground! I'm thinking of getting it on a wall clock instead of a bag.

I also think this design would look amazing as a bed cover. It looks great in this large size, @outerground!

funny you say that. they're all available as bedcovers, blankets and more !! click here to have a look at my other shop gotta admit, I do love the wall clocks and the leggings.. and the cushions.

Thank you so much for the new link, @outerground. I'll take a look.

Oh my gosh, @outerground! Now I'm ruined.! There are so many options I can't decide! I'm still thinking I like the clock the best, though. Cheers!

love the clocks.. you can customise the colours of the frame and hands !!

Yes! I love the look with the black frame and hands against the blue, @outerground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33