Sort:  

In truth, Meno - I'm more or less finished with my former obsession/passion for financial markets and analysis. The only thing I'm doing market-wise, (and I can do it while being several steps removed from day-to-day engagement), is monitoring the S&P 500 for long-term buy and sell signals for a small group of loyal subscribers who have been with me since 2005.

After 30-years of getting caught up in this hope - that hope, and the next hope... Waiting for a crash, a collapse, or a skyrocketing of the price of Gold, Silver, or Crypto's - I just got tired of waiting.

The more things change, the more they stay the same - but with a slightly different twist. I got tired of beating dead horses and saying the same things over and over and over again - only to listen to the sound of the underlying songs forever remaining the same.

Thankfully, I played a lot of my cards right, and for now anyway, I don't have to worry or obsess about any of this shit. My passions and focus have reverted to those of my youth. If check you my latest post, you'll completely understand exactly what I'm talking about.

If I sound a bit harsh or authoritative at times, it's only because I hope to relay what I know now vs. what I knew 20 or 30 years ago, and share what I've experienced to date. It is my aim to impart that perspective to help others balance their own perspectives in the most healthy and prosperous way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90